Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Crescent Beach Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Crescent Beach

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Crescent Beach Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Valerie 3 months ago

A1A Club

Had dinner there last night. The Avocado Turkey wrap was delicious! Our bartender, Kimmy was fantastic...she makes a good Cosmo! And the live music was a bonus. I love this place. Will definitely be back. ?

Donna 6 months ago

Onion Rings

The Fries are light yet crisp and the onion rings are cooked just right. My favorites every visit!

Jamie 6 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

Chicken was very good - not hard, not over cooked. It was perfect. The toppings were fresh, tomato was delicious. Tried the Buffalo. It had a hint of Buffalo taste. Would recommend.

Jamie 7 months ago

South O Philly Cheesesteak

Ordered in October: Good and cheesy. I enjoyed it. Ordered in November: not as cheesy. Still ok but the first one was better.

Jamie 7 months ago

Fries

Awesome fries! Crispy and good! Yum yum

Janice 4 months ago

Bahamas Mama

Great place! Terrific bartenders! We're enjoying new management and chef! Locals and visitors enjoy it!

Vaughanashley79 6 months ago

Shrimp & Scallop Skewers

Delicious!! We had a issue with our doordash delivery so our food arrived cold, but omg it was so delicious even cold!! We also had the wedge salad and the key lime pie, which was obviously homemade, everything was so delicious!! Highly impressed!! Even there hush puppies were so delicious!! And there was a ton of food, there online photos definitely don't do them justice! I couldn't stop eating! I rarely take the time to write reviews but I had to for this place! Order you won't be disappointed!!

Jamie 6 months ago

Crescent Beach Burger

Burger was very good. Perfect portion. The toppings were fresh - tomato was the best. It would have been better with the bun advertised on the menu vs. a seeded bun.

Jamie 7 months ago

A1A Club

Wrap was stuffed full and delicious

Jennifer 9 months ago

Crescent Beach Wings

My Friend and I went on Trivia Wednesday, we went early as we were not really there for Trivia night.. bar area was busy, we asked if we could sit in the other room, that they had closed off, but were happy to accommodate since I am immune compromised. Nina our server was excellent, and was always checking on us to make sure we were happy and satisfied.. My friend had their Crescent Beach Angus Burger, very good and juicy, cooked to perfection with their onion rings. I tried their wings and was very happy, cooked and seasoned perfectly, for those who can't tolerate a lot of heat.. I also got their french fries which are thin and very good.. hidden gem to us locals, and great pricing.. sorry no photos, we were starving..



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA